Humans Are Monsters


Yes you read that title correctly. And you know what? I agree with that statement. But Mikey, I thought you said that humanity was good and that we have to work together and combat the archons and….STOP! Yes I do remember saying all that. But before I drive my point home, I would like to share with you a comment that was left on my personal Facebook page by one of my friends:

 I STARTED IN 2009 IT TOOK ME 2 YEARS AND THEN LIFE HAD TO ALSO FORCE THE FINAL PART UPON ME AS I DID NOT WANT TO ACCEPT IT EVEN THOUGH I KNEW SINCE A CHILD 90% OF HUMANS ARE MONSTERS…. LOOK UP THE MEANING MEDICAL AND LEGAL TERM FORM ANY DICTIONARY BEFORE 1960 THE MEANING OF HUMANS???? THEY ARE NO GOOD…”

So due to my inquisitive and curious nature, I searched through my books, found me a Ballentine’s Law Dictionary 1948 edition and found the following:

‘See monster

Wow! But as you know that didn’t satisfy me so I did what Ballentine’s said and ‘saw monster’. Here what I discovered:

 ‘A human-being by birth, but in some part resembling a lower animal.’

Well I’ll be! It really does say that! You know what? I agree with what this says. Hold up wait a minute! The reason why I agree is not because that’s what it says in the law dictionary, but if you pay attention to how humans act, then this definition fits humanity to a T. In this reality we act mostly in our lower nature. We war with each other, we fight each other, we hurt each other, we insult each other, we break each others hearts, we kill each other, we talk about each other behind their backs, we steal from each other, we hate people because of the color of their skin, or their religion, or their sexual orientation, and we are a bunch of horn dogs. Does this or does this not fit the nature of a lower animal? I think so.

This is why we need to ascend to our higher nature of infinite consciousness which is who we are. We are having an experience as a human being, which is a monster, but it’s not who we are in the essence of things. Once again, we must remember who we are and that we are more powerful then we were taught to believe. We also have to realize that we have the ability to rise out of our lower nature as we experience this reality as a human/monster and become infinite consciousness. Don’t become the experience. Don’t become a monster.

One quick thing about the law. Who do you think wrote it? Apparently someone who has a bad taste for humanity, since they believe them to be monsters and all. Archons anyone?

 

3 thoughts on “Humans Are Monsters”

Leave a Reply

