Happy 1st Birthday to R.O.T.I.


137063

Exactly one year ago I started my own truth blog on an impulse and it has developed into what you see today. In that time I have had a number of writers from all over the world contribute to the site from places like Canada, Australia, and right here in the U.S. In that time I wrote my first book that I released for free as an ebook which somewhat took on a life of its own. So do I regret it? Absolutely not! Even though it was a small number of people I still feel good about bringing people to the world of truth seeking. My purpose for R.O.T.I. Was never to gain followers, but merely to plant seeds in the minds of those that knew intuitively that something was wrong with the world and change was greatly needed. In that time I was called everything from insane to genius to great soul. But no matter what I was called whether good or bad, I knew that my heart was in the right place. Anyway to give you a taste of what’s to come in 2015 for R.O.T.I., as 2014 was meant to be a year of detachment, I feel 2015 will be a year of shock therapy. Meaning that the time is coming for everyone to leave their comfort zone. It is truly time to let go of fear because it will only harm the mission which is freedom for every man, woman and child on this planet. So never give up the fight and keep seeking truth. Don’t worry, we got this!

Mikey Indigo

One thought on “Happy 1st Birthday to R.O.T.I.”

Leave a Reply

